## WEST HARRIS COUNTY MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT NO. 17

## Minutes of Meeting of Board of Directors

November 8, 2021

The Board of Directors ("Board") of West Harris County Municipal Utility District No. 17 ("District") met at the board's regular meeting place on November 8, 2021, in accordance with the duly posted notice of said meeting, with a quorum of directors present as follows:

Thelma E. Boyle, President Sharlene Rhea, Vice President Bryant Gaudette, Secretary

and being absent:

TJ Covino, Director

Also present were J. Ron Young and John Young of Young & Brooks, Dana Davis of Myrtle Cruz, Inc., Patty Rodriguez of Bob Leared Interests, Inc., Bart Downum of Environmental Development Partners, Teague Harris of IDS Engineering Group, and Faye Stroud.

The president called the meeting to order and declared it open for such business as may come before the Board.

The Board approved the minutes of the Board meeting held on October 11, 2021.

Dana Davis reported as to bookkeeping matters in the District.

Patty Rodriguez reported as to the status of tax collections in the District. The District is 99.42% collected for 2020.

Bart Downum reported as to operational matters in the District. There are 825 connections in the District. The board unanimously approved an amendment for fees on the operator contract and an assignment of the operator contract to Inframark, LLC.

Teague Harris reported as to engineering matters in the District.

The board unanimously approved all Consultants' reports.

There was presented to the Board a list of bills for the approval of payment, a copy of which is attached hereto. After discussion, upon motion duly made, seconded and carried, the Board

approved said bil	ls and	ordered	checks to	be issued	on the	appropriate	accounts	of the	district in
payment thereof.									

TD1	1 '	.1 1 '	, 1 C	41 D 1	.1	1 1 1' 1
I here	heing no	other hiiginess	to come befor	e the Roard	, the meeting was	. dully adiourned
111010	ochig no	outer ousiness	to come octor	c me board.	, the incethig was	aury aurourneu.

Secretary, Board of Directors