MINUTES CHELFORD ONE MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT OF HARRIS COUNTY, TEXAS

November 8, 2021

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Chelford One Municipal Utility District of Harris County, Texas (the "District") met in special session, open to the public, on the 8th day of November, 2021, at the Chelford City Regional Wastewater Treatment Facility, 15027 Alief-Clodine Road, Houston, Texas, outside the boundaries of the District, and the roll was called of the members of the Board

Michael A. Martin	President
Nicholas H. Alwine	Vice President
Dr. Winetta Billings	Secretary
Connie Fowler	Assistant Vice President
Eston G. Hupp	Assistant Secretary

and all of the above were present except Directors Alwine and Fowler, thus constituting a quorum.

Also attending the meeting were those persons listed on the attached attendance sheet.

CHELFORD CITY REGIONAL WASTEWATER TREATMENT PLANT ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING

The Chelford City Regional Wastewater Treatment Plant Advisory Committee conducted routine business, including approval of the payment of bills and discussion of the Chelford City Regional Wastewater Treatment Plant operations. No action was taken by the Board.

There being no other business presented to the Board, the meeting was adjourned.



Secretary, Board of Director

LIST OF ATTACHMENTS TO MINUTES

Page <u>No.</u>

Attendance sheet	1
------------------	---

CHELFORD CITY MUD - RWTF MEETING ATTENDANCE By TeleConference

DATE: 11/8/2021

Emailed to: Justine Cherne, Ashley Ramos, Aidé Meza, Janet Swartz Arlene Catalan, David Green, Rachel Wooten, Jennifer Ramirez Vanessa Herrera, Darrell Hawthorne, MaryAnn Mihills, Arturo Cornejo, Vicki Busboom, Stephanie Viator, Rahi Patel, Natalie Galgano, Mary Lutz

Consultants: Attorney: Attorney:	Dick Yale Will Yale	Legal Asst: Legal Asst: Operator:	David Green Chris Wilson - SI Environmental Ramon Castillo - SI Environmental		
Engineer:	Norman Scholes Taylor Reed Julie Craft Jeff Vogler		Carlous Smith - SI Environmental		
Lab:	Tanny Busby Laura Bonjonia		Patrick Carrigan - LJA David Rivera - LJA Jerry Graham-LJA		
Bookkeeper:	Kyle Chernosky Diane Bailey		Garland Mann Howard Manson Dan McDonald - SIGAWessendorff David Davar Charge Water Calutions		
Auditor:	Demitra Berry Pam Redden Mary Lutz Brian Toldan		David Beyer-Storm Water Solutions Cathy Falke—EDP Christina Miller—ABHR Sandra Staine—ABHR		
	внан-ноцан		Patrick Newton - LJA HC120 ENGR Andres Juarez - Vogler HC147 ENGR		
			elford One MUD:		
John L Gardner		Dr Winetta	Dr Winetta Billings		
Bryant Magee Anna Ochoa		Eston Hupp Michael Martin			
Warren Hector		Connie Fowler			
Mission Bend MUD#1:		Mission Bend MUD#2:			
Deborah Cupples Carol McDonald		,	Mary Bertrand Susan Johnson		
Kay Haynie			Judy Villagomez		
Mike Alderfer		Marlene Alma Weppler Brenda Whitehead			
Harris County MUD#	120:				
Tracy Jones Gary Gassmann			OUNTY MUD#147:		
Bill Hammer		David Bugyi			
Frances Browning		Kay Pugh			
Sylvia Marinez		Michelle M. Mary Purze			
City of Houston: Bintuan Zhu					
Bintuan Zhu Manuel Moncholi					