MINUTES HARRIS COUNTY MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT NO. 147

December 13, 2021

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Harris County Municipal Utility District No. 147 (the "District") met in special session, open to the public, in person and with access by teleconference, on the 13th day of December, 2021 at the Chelford City Regional Wastewater Treatment Facility, 15027 Alief-Clodine Road, Houston, Texas, outside the boundaries of the District, and the roll was called of the members of the Board:

David E. Bugyi	President
Kay L. Pugh	Vice President
Mary L. Purzer	Secretary
Michelle Miller	Assistant Secretary
Vacant	Assistant Vice President

and all of the above were present, thus constituting a quorum. Also, present were the persons listed on Exhibit A attached hereto.

CHELFORD CITY REGIONAL WASTEWATER TREATMENT FACILITY MATTERS

The Board discussed the Chelford City Regional Wastewater Treatment Facility.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned by agreement.

Secretary, Board of Directors

(SEAL)



LIST OF ATTACHMENTS TO MINUTES

	Page
	No.
Exhibit A	1

CHELFORD CITY MUD - RWTF MEETING ATTENDANCE By TeleConference

DATE: 12/13/2021

Emailed to: Justine Cherne, Ashley Ramos, Aidé Meza, Janet Swartz

> Arlene Catalan, David Green, Rachel Wooten, Jennifer Ramirez Vanessa Herrera, Darrell Hawthorne, MaryAnn Mihills, Arturo Cornejo, Vicki Busboom, Stephanie Viator, Rahi Patel, Natalie Galgano, Mary Lutz

Consultants: Legal Asst:

Attorney: Dick Yale Legal Asst: David Green

Will Yale Operator: Chris Wilson - SI Environmental Attorney: Ramon Castillo - SI Environmental Attorney: Chris Sou

Carlous Smith - SI Environmental

Engineer: Norman Scholes

Taylor Reed

Julie Craft Other:

Patrick Carrigan - LJA Tanny Busby David Rivera - LJA Laura Bonjonia Jerry Graham-LJA Kyle Chernosky

Garland Mann Howard Manson

Dan McDonald - SIG/Wessendorff Bookkeeper: Diane Bailey

David Beyer-Storm Water Solutions Demitra Berry

Pam Redden Cathy Falke - EDP Mary Lutz Christina Miller - ABHR

Auditor: Brian Toldan Sandra Staine - ABHR

Patrick Newton - LJA - HC120 ENGR

Jacob Floyd - Engineer

Participants:

Lab:

Chelford City MUD: Chelford One MUD: Johnnie M Brumfield Nicholas H Alwine John L Gardner Dr Winetta Billings Bryant Magee Eston Hupp Anna Ochoa Michael Martin Warren Hector Connie Fowler

Mission Bend MUD#1: Mission Bend MUD#2:

Deborah Cupples Mary Bertrand Carol McDonald Susan Johnson Judy Villagomez Kay Haynie Mike Alderfer Mariene Alma Weppler Brenda Whitehead

Harris County MUD#120:

Tracy Jones Gary Gassmann

HARRIS COUNTY MUD#147:

Bill Hammer David Bugyi Kay Pugh Frances Browning Sylvia Marinez Michelle M. Miller Mary Purzer

City of Houston: Bintuan Zhu **Manuel Moncholi**