# MINUTES CHELFORD ONE MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT OF HARRIS COUNTY, TEXAS

#### March 14, 2022

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Chelford One Municipal Utility District of Harris County, Texas (the "District") met in special session, open to the public, on the 14<sup>th</sup> day of March, 2022, at the Chelford City Regional Wastewater Treatment Facility, 15027 Alief-Clodine Road, Houston, Texas, outside the boundaries of the District, and the roll was called of the members of the Board

Michael A. Martin	President
Nicholas H. Alwine	Vice President
Dr. Winetta Billings	Secretary
Connie Fowler	Assistant Vice President
Eston G. Hupp	Assistant Secretary

and all of the above were present, thus constituting a quorum.

Also attending the meeting were those persons listed on the attached attendance sheet.

## CHELFORD CITY REGIONAL WASTEWATER TREATMENT PLANT ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING

The Chelford City Regional Wastewater Treatment Plant Advisory Committee conducted routine business, including approval of the payment of bills and discussion of the Chelford City Regional Wastewater Treatment Plant operations. No action was taken by the Board.

There being no other business presented to the Board, the meeting was adjourned.



Secretary, Board of Director

### LIST OF ATTACHMENTS TO MINUTES

LIST OF ATTACHWILLY TO WING TES	Page <u>No</u> _
Attendance sheet	1

### CHELFORD CITY MUD - RWTF MEETING ATTENDANCE By TeleConference

DATE:

3/14/2022

Emailed to:

Justine Cherne, Ashley Ramos, Aidé Meza, Janet Swartz, Mary Lutz Arlene Catalan, David Green, Rachel Wooten, Jennifer Ramirez, Vanessa Herrera, Darrell Hawthorne, MaryAnn Mihills, Arturo Cornejo, Vicki Busboom, Stephanie Viator, Rahi Patel, Natalie Galgano, Demitra Berry

Other:

Consultants:

Attorney:

Attorney: Attorney:

Engineer:

Lab:

Auditor:

Bookkeeper:

Mary Lutz

Participants:

**Chelford City MUD:** Johnnie M Brumfield John L Gardner Bryant Magee Anna Ochoa Warren Hector

Mission Bend MUD#1:

**Deborah Cupples** Carol McDonald Kay Haynie Mike Alderfer

Harris County MUD#120:

Tracy Jones Gary Gassmann Bill Hammer Frances Browning

Sylvia Marinez

City of Houston: Bintuan Zhu Manuel Moncholi

Legal Asst:

Legal Asst: David Green Operator:

Norman Scholes Taylor Reed

Julie Craft

Dick Yale

Will Yale

Chris Sou

Tanny Busby Laura Bonjonia Kyle Chernosky

Diane Bailey Demitra Berry

Pamela Redden

Brian Toldan

Jacob Floyd - Engineer Leroy Eaglan - Resident - mbm2

Sandra Staine - ABHR

Chris Wilson - SI Environmental

Ramon Castillo - SI Environmental

Carlous Smith - SI Environmental

Dan McDonald - SIG/Wessendorff

David Bever-Storm Water Solutions

Patrick Newton - LJA - HC120 ENGR

Ross Mania - Si Enviro

Patrick Carrigan - LJA

David Rivera - LJA

Jerry Graham-LJA

Cathy Falke - EDP Christina Miller - ABHR

Garland Mann Howard Manson

Chelford One MUD: Nicholas H Alwine Dr Winetta Billings Eston Hupp Michael Martin

Connie Fowler

Mission Bend MUD#2:

Mary Bertrand Susan Johnson Judy Villagomez Marlene Alma Weppler Brenda Whitehead

HARRIS COUNTY MUD#147:

David Bugvi Kay Pugh Michelle M. Miller

Luis Pirela - Langford ENGR

Orange - attended in person Yellow - attended by phone