HARRIS COUNTY MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT NO. 16

Minutes of Meeting of Board of Directors
June 14, 2022

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Harris County Municipal Utility District No. 16 ("District") met at their regular meeting place on June 14, 2022, in accordance with the duly posted notice of said meeting, with a quorum of directors present as follows:

Henrietta C. Davis, President Felicia A. Robinson, Secretary William Asberry, Assistant Secretary Cynthia Stoneham, Director Edwin Dotson, Director

and the following directors absent:

None

Also present were J. Ron Young of Young & Brooks, Dana Davis of Myrtle Cruz Inc., Lina Loaiza of Bob Leared Interests, Inc., Mike Plunkett of Eagle Water Management, Inc., Chad Walker and Conner Murphy of Jones & Carter, Inc., and Troy Tezeno of Municipal Resources.

The president called the meeting to order and declared it open for such business as may come before the board.

The board approved the minutes of the board meeting held on May 10, 2022.

Dana Davis reported as to bookkeeping matters in the District.

Lina Loaiza reported as to the status of tax collections in the District. The District is 97.6% collected for 2020.

Mike Plunkett reported as to operational matters in the District. There are 392 connections in the District.

Chad Walker reported as to engineering matters in the District. The board approved Pay Estimate No. 3 to T Construction in the amount of \$33,279.00. The board authorized the engineer to proceed with the design of the generator project.

Troy Tezeno discussed the general manager report.

The board unanimously approved all Consultants' reports.

There was presented to the board a list of bills for the approval of payment, a copy of which is attached hereto. After discussion, upon motion duly made, seconded and unanimously carried, the board approved said bills and ordered checks to be issued on the appropriate accounts of the District in payment thereof.

There being no further business to come before the board, the meeting was duly adjourned.

Secretary, Board of Directors