MINUTES CHELFORD ONE MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT OF HARRIS COUNTY, TEXAS

May 3, 2022

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Chelford One Municipal Utility District of Harris County, Texas (the "District") met in special session, open to the public, on the 3rd day of May, 2022, at the Chelford City Regional Wastewater Treatment Facility, 15027 Alief-Clodine Road, Houston, Texas, outside the boundaries of the District, and the roll was called of the members of the Board:

Michael A. Martin
Nicholas H. Alwine
Dr. Winetta Billings
Connie Fowler
Eston G. Hupp
President
Vice President
Secretary
Assistant Vice President
Assistant Secretary

and all of the above were present except Director Hupp, thus constituting a quorum.

Also present at the meeting were those persons listed on the attached attendance sheet.

MISSION BEND GREENBELT ASSOCIATION MEETING

(SEAL)

The Board attended the Mission Bend Greenbelt Association Board meeting and discussed routine business regarding recreational facilities. No action was taken by the Board.

There being no other business presented to the Board, the meeting was adjourned.

Secretary, Board of Directors

LIST OF ATTACHMENTS TO MINUTES

		Page <u>No.</u>
Attendance sheet		1

MISSION BEND GREENBELT ASSOCIATION ATTENDANCE FOR MEETING 5/3/2022

Chelford City MUD:Attorney:Katie SherborneJohnnie M. BrumfieldAttorney:Christina MillerBryant MageeEngineer:Jolie Craft

John L. Garnder Bookkeeper: Mary Ann Mihills

Anna M. Ochoa Warren Hector

Auditor: Julia McCain
Chelford One MUD: Joseph Ellis

Dr. Winetta Billings Public: David Bugyi - DEBCO

Eston G. Hupp

Dave Ciarella-Enhanced Energy

Michael Martin MBM2 Resident Leroy Eaglin
Connie Fowler Trail Advocate: Bryan Dotson

Mission Bend MUD#2:

Mission Bend MUD#1: Carol McDonald Carl S. Roecker Michael Alderfer

Nicholas H. Alwine

Mary Bertrand
Susan Johnson
Judy Villagomez
Alma M. Weppler

Brenda Whitehead

Harris County MUD#120

Frances C. Browning Gary L. Gassmann William J. Hammer

Tracy Jones Sylvia Marinez