MINUTES CHELFORD ONE MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT OF HARRIS COUNTY, TEXAS

May 9, 2022

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Chelford One Municipal Utility District of Harris County, Texas (the "District") met in special session, open to the public, on the 9th day of May, 2022, at the Chelford City Regional Wastewater Treatment Facility, 15027 Alief-Clodine Road, Houston, Texas, outside the boundaries of the District, and the roll was called of the members of the Board

Michael A. Martin	President
Nicholas H. Alwine	Vice President
Dr. Winetta Billings	Secretary
Connie Fowler	Assistant Vice President
Eston G. Hupp	Assistant Secretary

and all of the above were present except Directors Martin and Fowler, thus constituting a quorum.

Also attending the meeting were those persons listed on the attached attendance sheet.

CHELFORD CITY REGIONAL WASTEWATER TREATMENT PLANT ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING

The Chelford City Regional Wastewater Treatment Plant Advisory Committee conducted routine business, including approval of the payment of bills and discussion of the Chelford City Regional Wastewater Treatment Plant operations. No action was taken by the Board.

There being no other business presented to the Board, the meeting was adjourned.

SEAL) UNICIPAL OF THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPERTY

Secretary, Board of Director

LIST OF ATTACHMENTS TO MINUTES

	Page <u>No.</u>
Attendance sheet	1

CHELFORD CITY MUD - RWTF MEETING ATTENDANCE By TeleConference

DATE: 5/9/2022

Emailed to: Justine Cherne, Ashley Ramos, Aidé Meza, Janet Swartz, Mary Lutz

> Arlene Catalan, David Green, Rachel Wooten, Jennifer Ramirez, Vanessa Herrera, Darrell Hawthorne, MaryAnn Mihills, Arturo Cornejo, Vicki Busboom, Stephanie Viator, Rahi Patel, Natalie Galgano, Demitra Berry

Consultants:

Auditor:

Warren Hector

Legal Asst:

Dick Yale Legal Asst: David Green Attorney: Chris Wilson - SI Environmental Will Yale Operator: Attorney:

Attorney: Chris Sou Ramon Castillo - SI Environmental Carlous Smith - SI Environmental

Norman Scholes Ross Mania Si Enviro Engineer:

Taylor Reed

Julie Craft Other:

Patrick Carrigan - LJA Lab:

Tanny Busby David Rivera - LJA Jerry Graham LJA Laura Bonjonia Garland Mann Kyle Chernosky

Howard Manson

Dan McDonald - SIG/Wessendorff Diane Bailey Bookkeeper:

David Beyer Storm Water Solutions Demitra Berry Cathy Falke - EDP Pamela Redden

Christina Miller - ABHR Mary Lutz Sandra Staine ABHR Brian Toldan

Patrick Newton - LJA - HC120 ENGR

Jacob Floyd - Engineer

Participants: Leroy Eaglan - Resident - mbm2

Chelford City MUD: Chelford One MUD:

Johnnie M Brumfield Nicholas H Alwine John L Gardner Dr Winetta Billings **Bryant Magee** Eston Hupp Anna Ochoa Michael Martin Connie Fowler

Mission Bend MUD#1: Mission Bend MUD#2: Mary Bertrand Deborah Cupples Susan Johnson Carol McDonald Judy Villagomez Kay Haynie Marlene Alma Weppler Mike Alderfer Brenda Whitehead

Harris County MUD#120:

Tracy Jones HARRIS COUNTY MUD#147: Gary Gassmann David Bugyi Bill Hammer Kay Pugh Frances Browning

Michelle M. Miller Sylvia Marinez Lynea Gallagher City of Houston:

Orange - attended in person Bintuan Zhu Yellow - attended by phone Manuel Moncholi