MINUTES CHELFORD ONE MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT OF HARRIS COUNTY, TEXAS

May 31, 2022

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Chelford One Municipal Utility District of Harris County, Texas (the "District") met in special session, open to the public, on the 31st day of May, 2022, at the Chelford City Regional Wastewater Treatment Facility, 15027 Alief-Clodine Road, Houston, Texas, outside the boundaries of the District, and the roll was called of the members of the Board:

Michael A. Martin

Nicholas H. Alwine

Dr. Winetta Billings

Connie Fowler

Eston G. Hupp

President

Vice President

Secretary

Assistant Vice President

Assistant Secretary

and all of the above were present except Director Alwine, thus constituting a quorum.

Also present at the meeting were those persons listed on the attached attendance sheet.

MISSION BEND INTEGRATED WATER SYSTEM

The Board attended the Mission Bend Integrated Water System meeting and discussed routine business regarding recreational facilities. No action was taken by the Board.

There being no other business presented to the Board, the meeting was adjourned.

Secretary, Board of Directors

LIST OF ATTACHMENTS TO MINUTES

		Page
		No.
Attendance sheet		1
Attendance sneet	 	

CHELFORD CITY MUD - MBIWS QUARTERLY MEETING ATTENDANCE

DATE: 5/31/22

Emailed to: Diana Soriano, Justine Cherne, Ashley Ramos, Aidé Meza, Janet Swartz

Arlene Catalan, David Green, Rachel Wooten, Jennifer Ramirez Vanessa Herrera, Darrell Hawthorne, MaryAnn Mihills, Arturo Cornejo, Vicki Busboom, Stephanie Viator, Rahi Patel, Natalie Galgano, Mary Lutz

Consultants: Legal Asst: Linda Rowlett

Attorney: Dick Yale Legal Asst: David Green
Attorney: Will Yale Operator: Chris Wilson

ngineer: Norman Scholes Ramon Castillo - SI Environmental
Carlos Smith - Si Environmental

Engineer: Norman Scholes
Taylor Reed

Jeff Vogler Other:

Lab: Patrick Carrigan - LJA

David Rivera - LJA

Tanny Busby
Laura Bonjonia
Kyle Chernosky
David Rivera - LJA
Jerry Graham-LJA
Garland Mann

Bookkeeper: Diane Bailey Dan McDonald - SIG/Wessendorff

Jorge Diaz David Beyer Storm Water Solutions

Mary Lutz

Demitra Berry

Bob Wempe - AECOM

Cathy Falke - EDP

Auditor: Brian Toldan Sandra Staine - ABHR

Domonic Cahiola - Classic Messaging LLC

Resident: Leroy Eaglin Maria George - LJA

Participants: Find Wong - Langford Engineer

Chelford City MUD: Chelford One MUD:

Johnnie M Brumfield
John L Gardner

Bryant Magee

Chellord City MOD.

Nicholas H Alwine
Dr Winetta Billings
Eston Hupp

Anna Ochoa Connie Fowler Warren Hecter Michael Martin

Mission Bend MUD#1: Mission Bend MUD#2:

Michael Alderfer
Deborah Cupples
Kay Haynie
Carl Roecker
Carol McDonald
Mary Bertrand
Susan Johnson
Judy Villagomez
Alma Weppler
Brenda Whitehead

Brenda Whitehead
Leroy Raglin
Teleconference