## MINUTES CHELFORD ONE MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT OF HARRIS COUNTY, TEXAS

June 13, 2022

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Chelford One Municipal Utility District of Harris County, Texas (the "District") met in special session, open to the public, on the 13<sup>th</sup> day of June, 2022, at the Chelford City Regional Wastewater Treatment Facility, 15027 Alief-Clodine Road, Houston, Texas, outside the boundaries of the District, and the roll was called of the members of the Board

Michael A. Martin
Nicholas H. Alwine
Dr. Winetta Billings
Connie Fowler

President
Vice President
Secretary
Assistant Vice President

Eston G. Hupp Assistant Secretary

and all of the above were present except Director Martin, thus constituting a quorum.

Also attending the meeting were those persons listed on the attached attendance sheet.

## CHELFORD CITY REGIONAL WASTEWATER TREATMENT PLANT ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING

The Chelford City Regional Wastewater Treatment Plant Advisory Committee conducted routine business, including approval of the payment of bills and discussion of the Chelford City Regional Wastewater Treatment Plant operations. No action was taken by the Board.

There being no other business presented to the Board, the meeting was adjourned.

SE OU LE A + DESTANDANT DESTANDAN

Secretary, Board of Director's

## LIST OF ATTACHMENTS TO MINUTES

		Page <u>No.</u>
Attendance sheet		1

## CHELFORD CITY MUD - RWTF MEETING ATTENDANCE By TeleConference

DATE: 6/13/2022

Emailed to: Ashley Ramos, Aidé Meza, Janet Swartz, Mary Lutz

Arlene Catalan, David Green, Rachel Wooten, Jennifer Ramirez, Vanessa Herrera, Darrell Hawthome, MaryAnn Mihills, Arturo Cornejo, Vicki Busboom, Stephanie Viator, Rahi Patel, Natalie Galgano, Demitra Berry

Consultants:

Attorney: Dick Yale Legal Asst: David Green

Attorney: Will Yale Operator: Chris Wilson SI Environmental
Attorney: Ramon Castillo - SI Environmental

Engineer: Norman Scholes Ross Mania - Si Enviro

Taylor Reed

Julie Craft Other:

Lab: Patrick Carrigan LJA
Lab: David Rivera LJA

Tanny Busby
Laura Bonjonia

Kyle Chernosky

David Rivera - LJA

Jerry Graham LJA

Garland Mann

Legal Asst:

Bookkeeper: Diane Bailey Dan McDonald

Diane Bailey

Demitra Berry

Dan McDonald - SIG/Wessendorff

David Beyer Storm Water Solutions

Pamela Redden Cathy Falke - EDP
Mary Lutz Christina Miller - ABHR

Auditor: Brian Toldan Sandra Staine - ABHR

Patrick Newton - LJA - HC120 ENGR

Carlous Smith - SI Environmental

Jacob Floyd - Engineer

Participants:

Chelford City MUD:

Johnnie M Brumfield

John L Gardner

Chelford One MUD:

Nicholas H Alwine

Dr Winetta Billings

Bryant Magee Eston Hupp
Anna Ochoa Michael Martin
Warren Hector Connie Fowler

Mission Bend MUD#1: Mission Bend MUD#2:

Deborah Cupples
Carol McDonald
Susan Johnson
Judy Villagomez
Mike Alderfer
Marlene Alma Weppler

Leroy Eaglan

Harris County MUD#120:

Tracy Jones
Gary Gassmann HARRIS COUNTY MUD#147:

Bill Hammer
Frances Browning
Sylvia Marinez

David Bugyi
Kay Pugh
Michelle M. Miller
Lynea Gallagher

City of Houston:

Bintuan Zhu

Manuel Moncholi

Orange - attended in person
Yellow - attended by phone