## MINUTES HARRIS COUNTY MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT NO. 147

July 11, 2022

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Harris County Municipal Utility District No. 147 (the "District") met in special session, open to the public, in person and with access by teleconference, on the 11<sup>th</sup> day of July, 2022 at the Chelford City Regional Wastewater Treatment Facility, 15027 Alief-Clodine Road, Houston, Texas, outside the boundaries of the District, and the roll was called of the members of the Board:

David E. Bugyi President
Kay L. Pugh Vice President
Michelle Miller Secretary

Lynea Gallagher Assistant Secretary
Vacant Assistant Vice President

and all of the above were present except Director Gallagher, thus constituting a quorum. Also, present were the persons listed on Exhibit A attached hereto.

## CHELFORD CITY REGIONAL WASTEWATER TREATMENT FACILITY MATTERS

The Board discussed the Chelford City Regional Wastewater Treatment Facility.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned by agreement.

Secretary, Board of Directors

(SEAL)



## LIST OF ATTACHMENTS TO MINUTES

	Page
	No.
Exhibit A	1

## CHELFORD CITY MUD - RWTF MEETING ATTENDANCE By TeleConference

DATE:

7/11/2022

Emailed to:

Ashley Ramos, Aidé Meza, Janet Swartz, Mary Lutz

Arlene Catalan, David Green, Rachel Wooten, Jennifer Ramirez, Vanessa Herrera, Darrell Hawthome, MaryAnn Mihills, Arturo Cornejo, Vicki Busboom, Stephanie Viator, Rahi Patel, Natalie Galgano, Demitra Berry

Consultants:

Legal Asst:

Attorney:

Dick Yale

Legal Asst: David Green

Attorney: Attorney: Will Yale

Operator:

Chris Sou

Chris Wilson - SI Environmental Ramon Castillo - SI Environmental Carlous Smith - SI Environmental

Engineer:

Norman Scholes Taylor Reed

Ross Mania - Si Enviro

Julie Craft

Other:

Lab: Tanny Busby

Laura Bonjonia

Patrick Carrigan - LJA David Rivera - LJA Jerry Graham-LJA

**Garland Mann** 

Bookkeeper:

Diane Bailey

**Howard Manson** 

Dan McDonald - SIG/Wessendorff David Beyer-Storm Water Solutions

Pamela Redden

Cathy Falke - EDP

Mary Lutz

Christina Miller - ABHR

Brian Toldan

Sandra Staine - ABHR

Patrick Newton - LJA - HC120 ENGR

Jacob Floyd - Engineer

Participants:

Auditor:

**Chelford City MUD:** 

Johnnie M Brumfield John L Gardner

**Bryant Magee** Anna Ochoa Warren Hector Eston Hupp

Mission Bend MUD#1:

Deborah Cupples

Carol McDonald

Mike Alderfer

Connie Fowler

Chelford One MUD:

Nicholas H Alwine

Dr Winetta Billings

Mission Bend MUD#2:

Mary Bertrand Susan Johnson

Judy Villagomez

Marlene Alma Weppler

Leroy Eaglan

Harris County MUD#120:

Tracy Jones

**Bill Hammer** 

Frances Browning

Syhria Marinez

HARRIS COUNTY MUD#147:

Kay Pugh

Michelle M. Miller

Lynea Gallagher

City of Houston:

Bintuan Zhu

Manuel Moncholi

Orange - attended in person Yellow - attended by phone