MINUTES MISSION BEND MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT NO. 2

August 1, 2023

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Mission Bend Municipal Utility District No. 2 met in special session, open to the public, at the Clayton Homeowner's Association Clubhouse, 3705 Green Crest Drive, Houston, Texas 77082, outside the boundaries of the District, on the 1st day of August, 2023, and the roll was called of the members of the Board being present in person or by telephone:

Judy VillagomezPresidentMary BertrandVice President

Susan Land Johnson Assistant Vice President

Marlene Weppler Secretary

Leroy Eaglin Assistant Secretary

and all of the above were present, except Directors Villagomez and Bertrand, thus constituting a quorum.

Also present at the meeting were those persons listed on the attached attendance sheet.

MISSION BEND GREENBELT ASSOCIATION

The Board attended the Mission Bend Greenbelt Association Board meeting and discussed routine business. No action was taken by the Board.

There being no further matters to come before the Board, the meeting was adjourned.

Secretary, Board of Directors

Manual Control of the State of

LIST OF ATTACHMENTS TO MINUTES

			Page <u>No.</u>
Attendance Sheet	***************************************	 ••••	1

MISSION BEND GREENBELT ASSOCIATION ATTENDANCE FOR MEETING 8/1/2023

Chelford City MUD:

Johnnie M. Brumfield

Bryant Magee

John L. Garnder

Anna M. Ochoa

Warren Hector

Chelford One MUD:

Nicholas H. Alwine

Dr. Winetta Billings

Eston G. Hupp

Michael Martin

Connie Fowler

Mission Bend MUD#1:

Carol McDonald

Carl S. Roecker

Michael Alderfer

Mission Bend MUD#2:

Mary Bertrand

Susan Johnson

Judy Villagomez

Alma M. Weppler

Leroy Eaglin

Harris County MUD#120

Frances C. Browning

Gary L. Gassmann

Tracy Jones

Sylvia Marinez

Attorney: Katie Sherborne
Attorney: Christina Miller
Attorney: Sandra Staine

Engineer: Jolie Craft
Engineer: Taylor Reed

Bookkeeper: Mary Ann Mihills
Bookkeeper: Darrell Hawthorne
Auditor: Julia McCain

Joseph Ellis

Public: David Bugyi - DEBCO

Dave Ciarella Enhanced Energy

Sakina Lanig - HC Pct 4

Trail Advocate: Bryan Dotson