MINUTES MISSION BEND MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT NO. 2

August 14, 2023

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Mission Bend Municipal Utility District No. 2 met in special session, open to the public, at the Chelford City Regional Wastewater Treatment Facility Administration and Maintenance Building, 15027 Alief-Clodine Road, Houston, Texas 77083, outside the boundaries of the District, with supplemental access by teleconference, available to the public, on the 14th day of August, 2023, and the roll was called of the members of the Board being present in person or by telephone:

Judy VillagomezPresidentMary BertrandVice PresidentSusan Land JohnsonAssistant Vice President

Marlene Weppler Secretary

Leroy Eaglin Assistant Secretary

and all of the above were present, by teleconference or in person, except Director Villagomez and Director Bertrand, thus constituting a quorum.

Also attending all or part of the meeting in person or by telephone were those persons listed on the attached attendance sheet.

CHELFORD CITY REGIONAL WASTEWATER TREATMENT FACILITY MATTERS

The Board discussed Chelford City Regional Wastewater Treatment Facility matters.

There being no further matters to come before the Board, the meeting was adjourned.

Secretary, Board of Directors

LIST OF ATTACHMENTS TO MINUTES

				Page
				No.
Attendance Sheet	 	 	 	1

1124800 -2-

CHELFORD CITY MUD - RWTF MEETING ATTENDANCE By TeleConference

DATE: 8/14/2023

Emailed to: Ashley Ramos, Aidé Meza, Janet Swartz, Kerri Houck

Arlene Catalan, David Green, Rachel Wooten, Jennifer Ramirez,

Vanessa Herrera, Darrell Hawthorne, MaryAnn Mihills,

Vicki Busboom, Stephanie Viator, Rahi Patel, Natalie Galgano, Demitra Berry

Consultants: Legal Asst:

Attorney: Dick Yale Legal Asst: David Green

Attorney: Will Yale Operator: Chris Wilson - SI Environmental
Attorney: Chris Sou Ramon Castillo - SI Environmental

Carlous Smith - SI Environmental

Engineer: Norman Scholes Ross Mania - Si Enviro

Taylor Reed

Julie Craft Other:

Patrick Carrigan - LJA
Lab: Tanny Busby David Rivera - LJA

Tanny Busby
Laura Bonjonia
David Rivera - LJA
Jerry Graham-LJA

Garland Mann Howard Manson

Bookkeeper: Dan McDonald - SIG/Wessendorff

Demitra Berry David Beyer-Storm Water Solutions

Pamela Redden Christina Miller - ABHR Mary Lutz Sandra Staine - ABHR

Auditor: Brian Toldan Patrick Newton - LJA - HC120 ENGR

Miles Fabian - AE Engr - MBM2 Cole Caraway - LJA - HC120 ENGR

Participants:

Chelford City MUD:

Johnnie M Brumfield

John L Gardner

Bryant Magee

Anna Ochoa

Warren Hector

Chelford One MUD:

Nicholas H Alwine

Dr Winetta Billings

Eston Hupp

Michael Martin

Connie Fowler

Mission Bend MUD#1: Mission Bend MUD#2:

Deborah Cupples
Carol McDonald
Kay Haynie
Mike Alderfer

Many Bertrand
Susan Johnson
Undy Villagomez
Marlene Alma Weppler

Leroy Eaglan

Harris County MUD#120:

Tracy Jones

Gary Gassmann HARRIS COUNTY MUD#147:

Frances Browning
Sylvia Marinez

David Bugyi
Kay Pugh
Michelle M. Miller

Lynea Gallagher
City of Houston:

Kirt Rimpela

Bintuan Zhu Manuel Moncholi Orange - attended in person Yellow - attended by phone