MINUTES HARRIS COUNTY MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT NO. 321

August 23, 2023

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Harris County Municipal Utility District No. 321 (the "District") met in special session, open to the public, on the 23rd day of August, 2023, at the offices of Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP, 3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 2400, Houston, Texas, outside the boundaries of the District, and the roll was called of the members of the Board:

Kimberly Butler President
Jeff Stein Vice President

John Vassar Assistant Vice President

Brad Beauchamp Secretary

Matthew May Assistant Secretary

and all of the above were present, except Director Vassar, thus constituting a quorum.

Also present at the meeting were Charles Garibay, David Stevenson, Matt Banks, and Judd Harrison, representing Harris County Municipal Utility District No. 406 ("MUD 406"); and Robert A. Seale, Sandra Staine, and Alyssa Ollwerther of Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP ("ABHR").

<u>WATER, SEWER, AND DRAINAGE FACILITIES HELD FOR THE JOINT BENEFIT OF</u> THE DISTRICT AND MUD 406

The Board and the Board of Directors of MUD 406 (collectively the "Boards") convened to discuss water, sewer, and drainage facilities held for the joint benefit of the District and MUD 406. Following additional discussion of operational issues encountered in both Districts, Director Beauchamp moved to (i) authorize ABHR to obtain proposals for operating services from Si Environmental, LLC, and Municipal District Services for consideration at the September meeting, and (ii) authorize ABHR to notify H20 Innovation that the Districts will be moving forward with a different operator. Director Butler seconded the motion, which carried with Directors Butler, Stein, and Beauchamp voting "yea" and Director May abstaining from the vote.

There being no further business to come before the Board, the meeting was adjourned.

Secretary, Board of Directors

(SEAL)