MINUTES HARRIS COUNTY MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT NO. 391

April 22, 2024

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Harris County Municipal Utility District No. 391 (the "District") met in special session, open to the public, on the 22nd day of April, 2024, at 14820 ½ Mueschke Road, Cypress, Texas, inside the boundaries of the District, and the roll was called of the members of the Board:

George Porter President
John Sachs Vice President
Catherine Shook Secretary

Kevin Force Asst. Vice President William "Gabe" Blackwell Assistant Secretary

and all of the above were present except Director Force, thus constituting a quorum.

Also present at the meeting were Randy Davila, Marcos Pereyra, Brent Taylor, and Juan Olivo of Inframark Water & Infrastructure Services ("Inframark"); and Shawn Pachlhofer of R.G. Miller Engineers, Inc. ("RG Miller").

PUBLIC COMMENTS

No public comments were received by the Board.

TOUR OF DISTRICT FACILITIES

The Board conducted a tour of the District's facilities and discussion ensued regarding items for repair. No action was taken by the Board.

There being no further business to come before them the Board concurred to adjourn the meeting.

Secretary, Board of Directors